Business Address: 23 Flr., Fort Legend Towers 3rd Ave. cor. 31st St. Bonifacio Global City, Fort Bonifacio Taguig City
Contact Person: Dr. Alma Bella P. Madrazo, Country Manager
Tel/Fax: 478-3270 or 478-3266
Email Address:
SEC/DTI Registration No. A1996-02509

List of EIS/EIS-Based EPRMP Reports prepared that were issued ECC for the past 5 years

Name of Project Type of Report Project Location Date of ECC Issuance Issuing EMB Office
1x435MW Pagbilao 3 Power Station EPRMP Ibabang Polo Pagbilao, Quezon Province 04 February 2014 Central Office
2X382MW Pagbilao 1 & 2 Power Station EPRMP Ibabang Polo Pagbilao, Quezon Province 04 February 2014 Central Office
PSPC Tabangao Refinery Euro-IV Compliance Project Tabangao Batangas City, Batangas 17 November 2013 Central Office
Shell LNG Import Terminal Project EIS  Libjo Batangas City, Batangas 13 August 2013 Central Office
Silangan Copper-Gold Mine Project EIS Tubod, Surigao del Norte,  24 May 2013 Central Office
Tampakan Copper-Gold Mine Project EIS Tampakan Municipality South Cotabato Province, Kiblawan
Municipality of Davao del Sur Province, Columbio Municipality of Sultan Kuarat Province and Malungon Municipality of Sarangani Province
19 February 2013 Central Office
Leyte Magnetite Project EIS Brgy. Burabod, Quezon, Capudlosan, Dona Josefa, Palale I, Palale II,Danao, Liwayway, Romualdez MacArthur, Leyte 11 June 2010 Central Office
Bethlehem Nickel Mining Project EIS Brgys. Princess Urduja and Malinao Narra (Panacan), Palawan 29 April 2010 Central Office
Runruno Gold-Molybdenum Project EIS Runruno Quezon, Nueva Vizcaya 10 February 2010 Central Office
Sta. Cruz-Candelaria Mining Project EPRMP Sta. Cruz and Candelaria, Zambales 10 February 2010 Central Office

List of Full-time EIA Preparers

Name Registry No.
Alma Bella Madrazo IPCO-145
Katherine Hipol-Gavile IPCO-085
Jesus Bayrante IPCO-092
Russel Baniqued        IPCO-157
Richard Andal IPCO- 158
Anna Margarita Termulo IPCO- 159
Roes Elvin Tamco IPCO-162
Kathleen Anne Cruz IPCO-164
Fenelyn Nabuab IPCO-165
Bryan Roy Salazar IPCO- 166
Llore Juanico IPCO-167
Naniel Aragones IPCO-168
Allan Mandanas IPCO-169
Anthony Theodore Cubeta IPCO-170
Sheryl Anne Joy Gutierrez IPCO-171